Singapore Pest Management Association

Governing Council

Name Designation Email
Mr Andrew E L Chan

Mr Ng Say Kiat

Ms Sharon Kee

Mr Noh Bin Mohd

Ms Sheryl Ang

Mr Albert Lee

President

Vice President

Hon. Secretary

Asst. Hon. Secretary

Hon. Treasurer

Asst Hon. Treasurer

andrew.chan@anticimex.com.sg

saykiat@fumiga1.com.sg

sharon.kee@infocusintegrated.com.sg

noh@premiereco.com.sg

sheryl.ang@ikari.sg

houkit@singnet.com.sg

Mr Andrew K W Chan Councillor andrewchan@asiaticind.com.sg
Mr Gavin Raj Councillor gavin@verminator.sg
Mr Ivan Goh Councillor ivangoh@qvector.com.sg
Ms Jo Man Councillor jo.man@microland.sg
Mr Mohamed Lukman Bin Yusof Councillor lukman.yusof25@gmail.com
Ms Nicole Zycinski-Singh Councillor nicole@killempest.com
Mr Philip Tan Councillor pt300@singnet.com.sg
Mr Vincent Teo Councillor vincent.teopk@rentokil-initial.com