Singapore Pest Management Association

Governing Council

Name Designation Email
Mr Andrew E L Chan

Mr Ng Say Kiat

Ms Sharon Kee

Mr Gavin Raj

Ms Nicole Zycinski-Singh

Mr Noh Bin Mohd

President

Vice President

Hon. Secretary

Asst. Hon. Secretary

Hon. Treasurer

Asst Hon. Treasurer

andrew.chan@anticimex.com.sg

saykiat@fumiga1.com.sg

sharon.kee@infocusintegrated.com.sg

gavin@verminator.sg

nicole@killempest.com

Noh@premiereco.com.sg

Mr Albert Lee Councillor szechuan@hotmail.com
Ms Bavani Palanivellu Councillor bavani@inavab.com
Mr Clement Tan Councillor clement@5ix.com.sg
Mr Darian Ee Councillor darian.ee@ikari.sg
Mr Ivan Goh Councillor ivangoh@qvector.com.sg
Ms Jo Lynn Teh Councillor jolynnteh@asiaticind.com.sg
Mr Mohamed Lukman Councillor lukman.yusof25@gmail.com
Mr Vincent Teo Councillor vincent.teopk@rentokil-initial.com