Singapore Pest Management Association

Calendar

October 2017 – February 2018

Oct 26 Thu
Monthly Council Meeting
Oct 26 all-day
Nov 2 Thu
SPMA MOVIE NITE
Nov 2 all-day
Nov 22 Wed
FAOPMA-PEST SUMMIT 2017
Nov 22 all-day
Nov 23 Thu
FAOPMA-PEST SUMMIT 2017
Nov 23 all-day
Nov 24 Fri
FAOPMA-PEST SUMMIT 2017
Nov 24 all-day
Dec 7 Thu
Monthly Council Meeting
Dec 7 all-day
Jan 1 Mon
New Year’s Day
Jan 1 all-day
Jan 18 Thu
Monthly Council Meeting
Jan 18 all-day
Feb 16 Fri
Chinese New Year
Feb 16 all-day
Feb 17 Sat
Chinese New Year
Feb 17 all-day