Singapore Pest Management Association

Calendar

May 29 Tue
Vesak Day
May 29 all-day
Jun 15 Fri
Hari Raya Puasa
Jun 15 all-day
Jun 21 Thu
Monthly Council Meeting
Jun 21 all-day
Jun 28 Thu
Wildlife Handling Seminar
Jun 28 all-day
Jul 8 Sun
Clean Enviro Summit Singapore 2018 (8 July to 12 July 2018)
Jul 8 all-day
Jul 19 Thu
Monthly Council Meeting
Jul 19 all-day
Aug 9 Thu
National Day
Aug 9 all-day
Aug 16 Thu
Monthly Council Meeting
Aug 16 all-day
Aug 22 Wed
Hari Raya Haji
Aug 22 all-day
Sep 14 Fri
Monthly Council Meeting
Sep 14 all-day