Singapore Pest Management Association

Calendar

August – December 2018

Aug 9 Thu
National Day
Aug 9 all-day
Aug 16 Thu
Monthly Council Meeting
Aug 16 all-day
Aug 22 Wed
Hari Raya Haji
Aug 22 all-day
Sep 14 Fri
Monthly Council Meeting
Sep 14 all-day
Sep 21 Fri
Annual General Meeting
Sep 21 all-day
Sep 26 Wed
FAOPMA-Pest Summit 2018 (26 Sept to 29 Sept 2018)
Sep 26 all-day
Oct 18 Thu
Monthly Council Meeting
Oct 18 all-day
Nov 6 Tue
Deepavali
Nov 6 all-day
Nov 28 Wed
Monthly Council Meeting
Nov 28 all-day
Dec 11 Tue
Monthly Council Meeting
Dec 11 all-day