Singapore Pest Management Association

Calendar

September 2018 – February 2019

Sep 21 Fri
Annual General Meeting
Sep 21 all-day
Sep 26 Wed
FAOPMA-Pest Summit 2018 (26 Sept to 29 Sept 2018)
Sep 26 all-day
Oct 18 Thu
Monthly Council Meeting
Oct 18 all-day
Nov 6 Tue
Deepavali
Nov 6 all-day
Nov 28 Wed
Monthly Council Meeting
Nov 28 all-day
Dec 11 Tue
Monthly Council Meeting
Dec 11 all-day
Dec 25 Tue
Christmas Day
Dec 25 all-day
Jan 1 Tue
New Year’s Day
Jan 1 all-day
Jan 17 Thu
Monthly Council Meeting
Jan 17 all-day
Feb 5 Tue
Chinese New Year
Feb 5 all-day